Goddess Consciousness

is a multi-faceted reference book for many types of Goddess-informed practices. Donato's book  provides a fresh new set of ideas for connecting our beliefs to our daily routines.

SageWoman Magazine

    Multidimensional Aromatherapy

     is a fantastic reference &

 I am glad to have it in my library.

                        Amanda Klenner, 

 Natural Herbal Living Magazine

 

 

News

Marlaina was recently commissioned as composer

for director Tara Gadomski's latest short film, I See You Now-

 the winner in the Corona Diaries category (films made during Covid lockdown)

of  Brighton Rocks Film Fest in Brighton, England and the fabulous Amy Russ for Best Actress Award at the MindField Film Festival in Albuquerque, NM.  

Click here to watch this uplifting film about hearts-, seemingly at odds, finding common ground during exceptionally challenging times!

Brighton Rocks Film Fest

online viewing times are:

Wednesday, August 12th 7-10 P.M. UK time (2-5 PM US East Coast time)

and

Saturday, August 15th 5-8 P.M. UK time (noon-3 PM US East Coast time)

*

  • Bandcamp Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 Marlaina Donato All Rights Reserved. All art & photography by Marlaina Donato.   

Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now